Simon-Kucher Banking Webinar Series 2021

Dr. Enrico Trevisan   Leo D'Acierno   Wei   Matthias Nisster

Digital Sales in Banking after COVID-19: Filling the half empty glass
February 02, 9:00 - 10:30 am EST / 3:00 - 4:30 pm CET
Dr. Enrico Trevisan, Partner, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Leo D'Acierno, Senior Advisor, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Wei Ke, Managing Partner US & Canada, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Matthias Nisster, Partner, Simon-Kucher & Partners

More info

David   Hartman Eddie

Accelerating SaaS Revenue Growth through Payments
March 16, 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET
David Chung, Partner, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Eddie Hartman, Partner, Simon-Kucher & Partners

More info

Wei   Leo

Resilient Distribution After COVID-19
May 25, 11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
Wei Ke, Managing Partner US & Canada, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Leo D'Acierno, Senior Advisor, Simon-Kucher & Partners

More info

Wei Ke   Rohan Shah

Product Innovation and monetization strategy in the new normal
July 15, 11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
Wei Ke, Managing Partner US & Canada, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Rohan Shah, Director, Simon-Kucher & Partners

More info

David   Rick Spear

Centrifugal Force: The Virtuous Circle Driving the Wealth and Asset Management Ecosystem
September 23, 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET
David Chung, Partner, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Rick Spear, Senior Advisor, Simon-Kucher & Partners

More info

David   Chris Michaud

Digital Sales Force Empowerment
November 16, 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT
David Chung, Partner, Simon-Kucher & Partners
Chris Michaud, Senior Director, Simon-Kucher & Partners

More info