Webinar

Aerospace & Defense: Agile Commercial Excellence During Economic Volatility

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
plane

Focusing on Commercial Excellence has never been more critical for Aerospace & Defense sector. Firms are facing increasing cost pressures over long delivery timescales which, alongside general margin challenges, is impacting profitability and budgets to invest in R&D. All at a time when the current geopolitical climate is increasing demand and requiring firms to innovate quicker.

Simon-Kucher Experts Othmar Schwarz, Sébastien Verrot and Jeb Wilson will share key insights and trends from the sector including two case studies on best practice to monetize innovation and data, and maximize spare parts pricing through successful CPQ (Configure, Price, Quote) implementation.

This webinar is relevant for Senior Management and professionals working in innovation, product, strategy, or sales & marketing roles within the Aerospace, Defense, Security and Space Industries. As well as Private Equity firms looking at targets in the sector and wanting to understand the potential for commercial excellence to increase profitability.

Time zone overview:
Europe:

03:00 - 04:20 pm BST
04:00 - 05:20 pm CEST
North America:
10:00 - 11:20 am EDT
07:00 - 08:20 am PDT

This event is complimentary.

 

Event details
  • Webinar
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023
  • 16:00 - 17:20 CEST

Speakers

Partner
オーストリア・ウィーン
Partner
フランス・リヨン
Partner
アメリカ・シカゴ