Webinar

AMNOG Reform: Unleashing its impact on global pricing of pharmaceuticals

Wednesday, October 11, 2023
AMNOG

Discover the international impact of the AMNOG reform on the pharmaceutical industry beyond Germany in our upcoming webinar in autumn!  
Uncover the latest insights into the new AMNOG regulations and their direct or indirect impact on International Reference Pricing (IRP).  

Our experts will provide: 

  • Knowledge from real-world experiences and observations, providing a comprehensive understanding of the AMNOG reform’s implications in practice. 

  • A concise explanation, highlighting its critical relevance for other countries and global pharmaceutical pricing strategies. 

  • Practical IRP analysis, exploring example calculations and a thorough risk assessment, offering a glimpse of the profound effects of the AMNOG reform on the international pharmaceutical pricing dynamic. 

Beyond the information-packed sessions, seize the opportunity to explore the strategic implications of this reform.  

Register now to secure your spot and stay ahead in the dynamic world of pharmaceutical pricing! 

This event is free of charge.  
Webinar details:
  
Wednesday; September 27, 
3 p.m. CET/ 9 a.m. ET  

OR

Wednesday; October 11
5 p.m. CET/ 11 a.m. ET
 

Simon-Kucher Genius | IRP:
Your tool to successfully navigating the challenges of international reference pricing

 

Event details
  • Webinar
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023
  • 17:00 - 18:00 CEST

Speakers

Partner
Munich, Germany
Senior Partner
Munich, Germany
Partner
Munich, Germany

Contact

Looking for more information or questions about the event?